Directory

Cascade Division – Local 280

Cache Valley Electric Co.

12550 SW 68th Ave 
Portland, OR 97223
503-431-6600
Contact: Rob Fandrey
rob.fandrey@cve.com
www.cve.com

Camp Creek Electric LLC

P.O. Box 41900
Eugene, OR 97404
541-746-1471
Contact: Mike Brye
mike@campcreekelectric.com
www.campcreekelectric.com

Capitol Data & Communication

11401 NE Marx St
Portland, OR 97220
503-255-9488
Contact: Darrell W. McNeel
darrell@cepdx.com
www.capitolelectricco.com

Capitol Electric Company, Inc.

11401 NE Marx St
Portland, OR 97220
503-255-9488
Contact: Darrell W. McNeel
darrell@cepdx.com
www.capitolelectricco.com

Christenson Electric, Inc.

17201 NE Sacramento Street
Portland, OR 97230
503-419-3300
Contact: Mark Walter
mark.walter@christenson.com
www.christenson.com

Dynalectric Company

5711 SW Hood Ave
Portland, OR 97239
503-226-6771
Contact: Dorin Nicorici
dnicorici@dyna-portland.com
www.dyna-portland.com

E C Electric / Albany

P.O. Box 925
Albany, OR 97321
541-926-4266
Contact: Ron Harvell
ron.harvell@ecpowerslife.com
www.ecpowerslife.com

Farnham Electric Construction

P.O. Box 7
McMinnville, OR 97128
503-472-2186
Contact: Mike Davis
mike@northside.com
www.farnhamelectric.com

Frahler Electric Co.

11860 SW Greenburg Rd.
Tigard, OR 97223
503-639-4627
Contact: Adam Etherington
adam@frahlerelectric.com
www.frahlerelectric.com

Heil Electric Co.

8425 SE Stark Street
Portland, OR 97216
503-255-4074
Contact: Stan Heil
stan@heil-electric.com
www.heil-electric.com

Hughes Electrical Contractors, Inc.

5592 NE Clara Lane
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-626-3344
Contact: Patrick Hughes
phughes@hugheselectrical.com

Inland Electric, Inc.

360 SE Baseline
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-681-4700
Contact: Laurie Benjamin
llb@inlandelectricinc.com
www.inlandelectricinc.com

Integrated Electronic Systems, Inc.

P.O. Box 700
Junction City, OR 97448
541-485-4456
Contact: Aaron Crowley
acrowley@iesyst.net
www.iesyst.net

JKG Electric, Inc.

2157 Don St.
Springfield, OR 97477-5903
541-746-4656
Contact: Kevin Carlile
kc@jkgelec.com
www.jkgelectric.com

L. R. Brabham, Inc.

68 West Q St.
Springfield, OR 97477-2142
541-747-6638
Contact: Larry Brabham Jr.
larry@lrbrabham.com
www.lrbrabham.com

M & W Electric, Inc.

29889 Hwy 34
Albany, OR 97321
541-754-6171
Contact: Mike Weaver
mike@mwelectricinc.com
www.mwelectricinc.com

McCoy Electric

P.O. Box 1550
North Plains, OR 97133
503-234-7521
Contact: Ryan Landon
ryanl@mccoyelectric.com
www.mccoyelectric.com

Northside Electric, Inc.

P.O. Box 12323
Salem, OR 97309
503-585-4879
Contact: Mike Davis
mike@northsideelectric.com
www.northsideelectric.com

OEG, Inc. - Mid Valley

483 Shelley St
Springfield, Oregon 97477
541-747-0811
Contact: Shane Thomsen
shane.thomsen@oeg.us.com
oeg.us.com

R. G. Smith Electric & Plumbing

5480 SW Philomath Blvd.
Corvallis, OR 97333
541-754-0880
Contact: Tim Hamblin
timrgsmith@comcast.net

Rosendin Electric

5579 NE Huffman St, Suite A
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-615-8189
Contact: Tim Moore
tmoore@rosendin.com
www.rosendin.com

Salem Fire Alarm

P.O. Box 12789
Salem, OR 97309
503-364-4566
Contact: Cindy Conder
cindy@salemfirealarm.com
www.salemfirealarm.com

Santiam Electric, Inc.

820 Rees Hill Rd.
Salem, OR 97306
503-365-0673
Contact: Scott Martin
scott@santiamelectric.com
www.santiamelectric.com

Scofield Electric Company

P.O. Box 2765
Eugene, OR 97402
541-686-8612
Contact: Eric Scofield
escofield@scofield.net
www.scofield.net

SecureCom, Inc.

1940 Don St. #100
Springfield, OR 97477
541-343-5565
Contact: Steve Schmunk
steve@securecom.net
www.securecom.net

Stoner Electric Group, Inc.

1904 SE Ochoco
Milwaukie, OR 97222
503-462-6500
Contact: Mark Scott
marks@stonergroup.com
www.stonergroup.com

Team Electric Company

9400 SE Clackamas Rd
Clackamas, OR 97015
503-557-7180
Contact: Mike Trusheim
miket@teamelectricco.com
www.teamelectricco.com

Tice Electric Co.

5405 N Lagoon Ave.
Portland, OR 9721
503-233-8801
Contact: Ian McHone
ianm@ticeelectric.com
www.TiceElectric.com

Valley 5 Electrical Services, LLC

P.O. Box 4492
Salem, OR 97302
503-910-2974
Contact: Daniel Wolf
daniel@valley5elec.com
www.valley5elec.com

West-Com & TV, Inc.

2200 Cordelia Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-428-5900
Contact: Larry Peters
larryp@westcall.com
www.westcomtv.com

Wiremap Systems, LLC

6450 Ridge Avenue NE
Albany, OR 97322
541-619-4302
Contact: Craig Bonn
craig@wiremap.net
www.wiremapsystems.com
 

 

Crater Lake Division – Local 659

Day Electric

P.O. Box 1509
Medford, OR 97501
541-857-5970
Contact: Matt Holte
matt@dayelectric.com
www.dayelectric.com

Modern Electric, Inc.

P.O. Box 4068
Medford, OR 97501
541-778-7999
Contact: Daniel Parrish
danny@modernelectric.org
www.modernelectric.org

Pacific Electrical Contractors, Inc.

920 S Grape St.
Medford, OR 97501
541-773-7751
Contact: Jim Hess
jim@pacificelectrical.com
www.pacificelectrical.com

Sims Electric, Inc.

P.O. Box 1245
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-673-5521
Contact: David Forgard
dave@simselectric.com
www.simselectric.com

Welburn Electric, Inc.

P.O. Box 329
Phoenix, OR 97535
541-535-3727
Contact: Gary Welburn
gary@welburnelectric.com
www.welburnelectric.com

Winema Electric, Inc.

P.O. Box 173
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-884-7796
Contact: Bill Schmeck
bill@winemaelectricinc.com
www.winemaelectric.com

 

Sunset Division – Local 932

Aboveboard Electric, Inc.

P.O. Box 387
Toledo, OR 97391
541-574-2948
Contact: Randy Smith
aboveboardelectricinc@gmail.com

Elkhorn Electric

6080 N Fork Smith River Rd.
Reedsport, OR 97467
541-271-6869
Contact: Jon Train
jhtrain7479@gmail.com

Kyle Electric, Inc.

P.O. Box 60
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-756-2723
Contact: Jason Mault
jason@kyleelectric.com
www.kyleelectric.com

Reese Electric, Inc.

P.O. Box 1068
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-0581
Contact: Randy Rema
rrema@reeseelectric.com
www.reeseelectric.com

Western States Electrical Construction, Inc.

P.O. Box 847
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-8067
Contact: Tim Mitchem
t.mitchem@actionnet.net
www.westernstatesonline.com